GRPN20 MRL Passenger Lift

  • Detail
  • Technology
  • Parameter
Name: Content:
Tel:
E-MAIL:
Product:
Title:

Possessing the ideal of environment protection, the GRPN20 Machine Roomless Passenger Elevator is designed for energy and space-saving and cost-reduction, which fully embodies the concept of green culture.  This breaks through the premise that an elevator must have machine room, and provides the possibility of infinite for the limited space of modern architecture.

Consult

Possessing the ideal of environment protection, GRPN20 Machine Roomless Passenger Elevator is designed for energy and space-saving and cost-reduction, which fully embodies the concept of green culture...This design breaks through the premise that an elevator must have machine room, and provides the possibility of infinite creativity for the limited space of modern architecture.

DOWNLOAD

GRPN20 MRL Passenger Lift Parameters Table

DOWNLOAD

Applied to the residential area, commercial buildings, and hotels.

GRO20 Observation Lift

  • Detail
  • Technology
  • Parameter
Name: Content:
Tel:
E-MAIL:
Product:
Title:

Elevator with a View

With the latest ground-breaking control introduced from Germany, apply modern material and highly advanced processingtechnology adopted, GRO20seriessightseeing elevator hasa perfectperformance in therunningquality, safetyfeatures,cardesign,energy saving, cost-reducing and so on.


We strive to ensure that these series of products have visual aesthetic feeling, so that these products can become the most dazzling scenery in your building capturing all the light of day and the lift will shine like a jewel at night. These series of products are applicable to high-class business hotel, office building, airport, station and other places of public with sightseeing functions.

Consult

With the latest ground-breaking control technology introduced from Germany and apply modern material and highly advanced assembly technology adopted in these modern times, the GRO20 series of the Panorama Elevator performs perfectly in several areas, such as running quality, safety functions, design style of the car lift, energy-saving and cost-reducing.

 

● Adopt full computer and modularization VVVF control system ● Cluster control manage system ● Photocell door protection device ● Permanent magnet synchronous gearless traction machine

DOWNLOAD

GRO20 Observation Lift Parameters Table

DOWNLOAD

Applied to sightseeing elevator used in shopping malls,hotels.

GRPS20 SMR Passenger Lift

  • Detail
  • Technology
  • Parameter
Name: Content:
Tel:
E-MAIL:
Product:
Title:

GRPS20 Small Machine Room Passenger Elevator, fusion of Germany's strict manufacturing technology and the industry of advanced technology, optimize the design of space, mechanical components of smart compact, effectively reduce the top space,save the cost of construction; also has energy-saving environmental protection,safe and stable, comfortable experience and other advantages, for all types of modern buildings provide reliable solutions.

Consult

Apply several technology of environment protection and adopt the worldly used permanent magnet synchronous gearless traction machine technology to effectively reduce the energy consumption and reasonably save energy. Its automatic lighting setup, electromagnetic compatibility (EMC) setup, functions for the handicapped and voice announcer embodies the humanized design and creates a harmonious and green space for the user.

DOWNLOAD

GRPS20 SMR Passenger Lift Parameter Table

DOWNLOAD

Applied to civilian residential area, commercial buildings,hotels.

GRB20 Bed Lift

  • Detail
  • Technology
  • Parameter
Name: Content:
Tel:
E-MAIL:
Product:
Title:

Based on the full consideration to the special requirements of medical institution,GRB series bed elevator realizes the convenience transport hospital beds, medical workers and some other medical equipment with optimized car structure. Its precise running speed control makes patients and workers feel comfortable and stable; It is also considered on every details about hall call box, handrail, etc., to show the humanistic care.

Consult

GRB20 series of Bed Elevator, with full consideration of the specific environment of hospitals, adopts advanced modularization computer control technology to form a high level VVVF serial communication in the control system, which provides smooth starting, braking and running, and more comfortable feeling for patients. Multiple safety property design can effectively reduce the probability of accidents, and guarantee the safety of patients with movement difficulties.

 

● The intelligent control system ● The efficient vector VVVF frequency converter ● The dedicated artwork generator ● The sophisticated door-motor system

DOWNLOAD

GRB20 Bed Lift Parameter Table

DOWNLOAD

Applied to bed elevators mainly used in hospitals and nursing homes.

GRE Escalator

  • Detail
  • Technology
  • Parameter
Name: Content:
Tel:
E-MAIL:
Product:
Title:

GRE series of Escalator, with the advanced technology of escalator introduced from Germany, the advanced micro control system, and the approved Chinese National Standard GB16899-2011< Manufacture and Installation Safety Specifications of Escalators and Moving Walks> and European standard EN115, applies to those public places with big traffic such as shopping mall, supermarket, hotel, metro, airport, station, wharf, flyover.

Consult

GRE series of Escalator, with the advanced technology of escalator introduced from Germany, the advanced micro control system, and the approved Chinese National Standard GB16899-2011< Manufacture and Installation Safety Specifications of Escalators and Moving Walks> and European standard EN115, applies to those public places with big traffic such as shopping mall, supermarket, hotel, metro, airport, station, wharf, flyover.

 

● The super-conscious aesthetic design and the features suitable for the function of human body ● Up to 21security functions and in accord with the Chinese national standard and European standard ● Adopt light and intensive truss structure to insure the rigidity of the product ● The automatic lubrication system spontaneously lubricates all the elevator parts to enormously increase the lifespan of the product

DOWNLOAD

GRE Escalator Parameter Table

DOWNLOAD

Applied to escalators applied to large shopping malls,large-scale public infrastructure.

GRM Moving Walk

  • Detail
  • Technology
  • Parameter
Name: Content:
Tel:
E-MAIL:
Product:
Title:

GRM automatic sidewalks, the combination of comfort and security, can provide reasonable levels and tilting passenger transportation scheme, are characterized by their smooth operation, low noise, durable, maintenance is convenient wait for a characteristic, space for public transportation passenger flow to provide quality solutions.

fake panerai luminor marina fake hublot fake breitling superocean

Consult

● GRM15 series of Moving Walk with 150-meter maximum horizontal length 

● GRM20 series of Moving Walk with 10°~12° inclination can be operated normally in outdoor environment.

DOWNLOAD

GRM Moving Walk Parameter Table

DOWNLOAD

Applied to escalators applied to large shopping malls, large-scale public infrastructure.

GRA Car Lift

  • Detail
  • Technology
  • Parameter
Name: Content:
Tel:
E-MAIL:
Product:
Title:

With a new type of data processing network system, every landing and cabin of GRA Car Elevator are allocated with computer control system(CPU), and are connected through serial transmission lines, so that the connecting lines among all of the elevator parts are reduced, and the accuracy and efficiency of system control is optimized. The diagnostic program and back-up system allocated between computers ensures a high connecting reliability between the parts of the car elevator. Each computer is specially set up with software with reasoning ability, which enriches and perfects the connecting between people(car) and elevator. The massive utilization of the advanced programmable gate array on the Car Elevator makes the monolithic integration of system come true, immensely enhances the anti-jamming capability of the system, simplifies the operation procedure and responses more sensitively.

Consult

With a new type of data processing network system, every landing and cabin of GRA Car Elevator are allocated with computer control system(CPU), and are connected through serial transmission lines, so that the connecting lines among all of the elevator parts are reduced, and the accuracy and efficiency of system control is optimized.

 

● The safe door protection device ● The sophisticated VVVF technology ● The diversified lifting modes

DOWNLOAD

GRA Car Lift Parameter Table

DOWNLOAD

Applied to hydraulic car elevator, traction car elevators used in parking.

GRH10 Hydraulic Lift

  • Detail
  • Technology
  • Parameter
Name: Content:
Tel:
E-MAIL:
Product:
Title:

GRFH 10 serial hydraulic freight elevator is of the consummate technology superb skill. It is suitable for the hydraulic elevators with different capacity. It has advantageous start, brake and leveling results. It can automatically produce the good travel curve and the travel comfort.

 

Consult

GRFH 10 serial hydraulic freight elevator is of the consummate technology superb skill. It is suitable for the hydraulic elevators with different capacity. It has advantageous start, brake and leveling results. It can automatically produce the good travel curve and the travel comfort.

 

● Flexible setting of the machine room position ● Flexible setting of the machine room position ● Saving space and energy consumption, reducing the cost ● Compact structure, low fault rate, easy for daily maintenance

DOWNLOAD

GRFH10 Hydraulic Lift Parameter Table

DOWNLOAD

Applied to the museum(Library),apartment building,garage,parking lot,and many other places

GRV20 Home Lift

  • Detail
  • Technology
  • Parameter
Name: Content:
Tel:
E-MAIL:
Product:
Title:

GRV home elevator which is designed for private residence is committed to create a comfortable private space for family, and enhancing the quality of the life. It combines with quiet and comfortable, safe and reliable, protects environmental and saves energy, customized and easy installation and some other advantages, which give more value to private residence.

Consult

With the cutting-edge private home lift technology and the advanced design philosophy,SRH Home Lift products can create a romantic, graceful and valued European style for you, decorate your home with its beauty,blend in its compact structure with your home and open a new page for your quality life.

● Security design level and multiple protection ● Fault diagnosis ● Care for your family members with the monitor in the lift car room ● Permanent magnet gearless traction machine and environment protection specifications ● VVVF technology and low energy consumption

● Automatic lift car switching system and low-carbon standard ●Car lift arrival chime ● Voice announcer(optional) with beautiful voice

● Humanization design with the operation panel for the handicapped(optional)

DOWNLOAD

GRV20 Home Lift Parameter Table

DOWNLOAD

Applied to home elevators used in the upscale residential district.

GRF Freight Lift

  • Detail
  • Technology
  • Parameter
Name: Content:
Tel:
E-MAIL:
Product:
Title:

With its full computer modularization control system, efficient and reliable and its light and sensitive VVVF drive for door operator, GRF series of Freight Elevator is able to work smoothly. With its strong car room structure and the setup of the bumper strip and photocell door, GRF series of Freight Elevator can be used for all kinds of carry freights and different kinds of architectures. The product creates a new freight concept.

Consult

GRFN Machine Roomless Freight Elevator adopts the advanced permanent magnetic synchronous gearless traction technology, so that, the speed reducer becomes unnecessary and the elevator machine room plan is improved.The light weight and small size of the gearless traction machine save the construction space,which enormously improve the performance and quality of the Machine Roomless Freight Elevator and reduces the fault rate.

 

● Intelligent network system ● Photocell door protection device ● Permanent magnet synchronous gearless traction machine

DOWNLOAD

GRF Freight Lift Parameter Table

DOWNLOAD

Applied to the freight elevator,hydraulic freight elevator used in factories,suppliers.

Parking System

  • Detail
  • Technology
  • Parameter
Name: Content:
Tel:
E-MAIL:
Product:
Title:

Sicher Elevator has Fully automatic aisle-stacking、Fully automatic plane moving、Lift-sliding、Mini lifting mechanical、Vertical lifting mechanical、Elevator for car、Multi-deck cyclic and more products。

Consult

 Fully automatic aisle-stacking、Fully automatic plane moving、Lift-sliding、Mini lifting mechanical、Vertical lifting mechanical、Elevator for car、Multi-deck cyclic and so on。

DOWNLOAD

GRM Parking System Parameter Table

DOWNLOAD

Applied to the vehicle transportation and parking.

GRPS30 Passenger Lift

  • Detail
  • Technology
  • Parameter
Name: Content:
Tel:
E-MAIL:
Product:
Title:

Sicher GRPS30 small machine room passenger elevator comes back to human life with convenience way. Through the optimization of the structure design, excellent material and components, it perfectly combines the performance with quality and safety, provides economic and reliable solution for all kinds of vertical transportation of modern architectures.

Consult

Compared with Sicher last generation machine room elevators, GRPS30 series of small machine room passenger elevators have more compact construction layout, only taking up about 25% of room area of traditional machine room, the hoistway section is further narrowed by 20%, the top height has a decrease of 700-900mm, the pit depth decreases 300mm. A small gross floor can  bring the big elevator space.

DOWNLOAD

GRPS50 Passenger Lift

  • Detail
  • Technology
  • Parameter
Name: Content:
Tel:
E-MAIL:
Product:
Title:

The main parts of GRPS50 small machine room elevator are imported from Germany, and combines the advanced technology and exquisite process, which creates a high-end quality of SRH elevator and also highlights the classics culture of Germany manufacturing industry.

The inherent designing concept of GPRS50 elevator is coordinated with the top functional configuration. It inherits the minimalist, and luxurious style of Germany, and perfectly integrates into the high-end commerical buildings, commercial hotels, residences and other construction sites, which creates a distinc comfortable enjoying.

Consult

GRPS50 small machine room elevator adopts the control cabinet imported from Germany, which integrates the world's microcomputer control technology and CANBUS serial communication technology.It has a precise and efficient control as well as superir anti-jamming capability,realizes modularity, intellectualization, digitization as a whole, which is a kind of advanced elevator control technology.

DOWNLOAD

GRPS70 High Speed Lift

  • Detail
  • Technology
  • Parameter
Name: Content:
Tel:
E-MAIL:
Product:
Title:

With the quantity and height increase of modern city high-rise building, people have high requirements to the efficiency and creation of building vertical transportation. Sicher GRPS70 high speed elevator has been created at the right time, witch break through a number of problems of high speed elevator, creat efficiency and convenience vertical transportation solution for high-rise building through optimizing the drive system, intelligent function, selecting the excellent materials and creation design, to provide much advantages and value for various landmark building.

Consult

Double-layer sound-proof car wall structure: Designed for high-speed elevator, effectively isolates the noise between cabin hoistway, to create a quite space.

Doulbe direction air guide device: To guide flow correctly, reduce the air resistance, and effectively restrain the noise and vibration caused by air turbulence, so as to make the operation be stable and reliable.

All dimensional of damping stystem: To suppress horizental, vertical vibration during the running of the elevator, in order to ride more stably and comfortably.

DOWNLOAD

无机房电梯GRPN20

  • 产品详情
  • 技术创新
  • 技术参数
姓名: 内容:
联系电话:
E-MAIL:
产品名称:
留言标题:

GRPN20无机房乘客电梯,深谙环保理念,节能降耗,节约建筑面积,提高设计自由度 ,充分体现绿色人文。与同等载重量级别的有齿轮电梯相比,有效节约电能、建筑面积。GRPN20 无机房乘客电梯突破了电梯必须设置机房的前提,为现代建筑有限空间提供了更多的可能 。

留言板

GRPN20无机房乘客电梯,深谙环保理念,节能降耗,节约建筑面积,提高设计自由度,充分体现绿色人文。突破了电梯必须设置机房的前提,为现代建筑有限空间提供了无限创造的可能。

 

 

更多详情请下载资料

观光电梯GRO20

  • 产品详情
  • 技术创新
  • 技术参数
姓名: 内容:
联系电话:
E-MAIL:
产品名称:
留言标题:

上上下下流动着的风景

GRO20系列观光电梯产品 ,融合德国控制技术,采用现代新材料和加工工艺,从而在运行品质、安全功能、轿厢造型设计、节能降耗等方面均有出色表现。

我们力求使该系列产品有一种视觉的美感,成为您整座建筑物上眩目的风景。让它在夜幕降临之时,演绎着流光溢彩、诠释着尊贵典范。

该系列产品可适用于高档次的商务酒店、高级办公楼宇、机场、车站以及其它需要有观光用途的公共交通场所。

留言板

GRO20系列观光电梯产品,融合德国控制技术,采用现代新材料和加工工艺 ,从而在运行品质、安全功能、轿厢造型设计、节能降耗等方面均有出色表现。

 

 

更多详情请下载资料

小机房电梯GRPS20

  • 产品详情
  • 技术创新
  • 技术参数
姓名: 内容:
联系电话:
E-MAIL:
产品名称:
留言标题:

GRPS20小机房乘客电梯,融合德国严谨制造工业和业内先进技术,优化空间设计,机械部件灵巧紧凑,有效降低顶层空间,节约建筑成本;同时具有节能环保、安全稳定、体验舒适等优势,为各类现代建筑提供可靠的解决方案。

留言板

应用多项环保高新技术,采用永磁同步无齿轮曳引技术,有效减少能耗,合理节约能源。其自动照明设置、电磁兼容设置、残疾人用梯功能、语音报站,体现人性化设计,为乘客开辟和谐绿色空间。

 

 

更多详情请下载资料

病床电梯GRB20

  • 产品详情
  • 技术创新
  • 技术参数
姓名: 内容:
联系电话:
E-MAIL:
产品名称:
留言标题:

GRB20系列病床电梯,充分考虑到医疗机构的特殊需求,优化轿厢结构,方便运输病床、医务工作人员和其他医疗设备;同时精确控制运行速度,使医患感到舒适、平稳;在外呼、扶手等细节上的细致考量,更显人文关怀。

留言板

GRB20系列病床电梯,充分考虑医院环境的特殊性,采用先进的模块化电脑控制技术,形成了高集成度的VVVF串行通迅控制系统,使电梯起制动平稳、运行顺畅,病患倍感舒适。多重安全性能的设计,有效降低意外发生的概率,让行动不便的病人安全出入。

 

 

更多详情请下载资料

自动扶梯GRE

  • 产品详情
  • 技术创新
  • 技术参数
姓名: 内容:
联系电话:
E-MAIL:
产品名称:
留言标题:

GRE系列自动扶梯,引进德国成熟的自动扶梯技术 ,采用先进的微机控制系统。符合现行国家标准GB16899-2011 《自动扶梯和自动人行道的制造与安装安全规范》和欧洲标准EN115,适用于商场、超市、宾馆、地铁、机场、车站、码头、立交桥、公共建筑等大客流量场所。

 

留言板

GRE系列自动扶梯,引进德国成熟的自动扶梯技术,采用先进的微机控制系统。符合现行国家标准GB16899 -2011《自动扶梯和自动人行道的制造与安装安全规范》和欧洲标准EN115,适用于商场、超市、宾馆、地铁、机场、车站、码头、立交桥、公共建筑等大客流量场所。

 

● 超意识的美学设计,同时符合人体机能的特点 ● 多达21项安全保护功能,完全符合国家标准和欧洲标准 ● 采用重量轻、强度高的桁架结构,保证产品的整体刚性 ● 自动润滑系统实时对各种传动部件润滑,大大提高产品使用寿命

更多详情请下载资料

自动人行道GRM

  • 产品详情
  • 技术创新
  • 技术参数
姓名: 内容:
联系电话:
E-MAIL:
产品名称:
留言标题:

GRM自动人行道,把舒适与安全相结合,可提供合理的水平和倾斜客流运输方案,具有运行平稳,噪音低、经久耐用、维修方便等特点,为公共空间客流运输提供优质的解决方案。

Replica Patek Philippe Tourbillon Watches Tag Heuer Formula 1 Replica Audemars Piguet Royal Oak Offshore Asia Replica Hublot Big Bang Evolution Replica

 

留言板

● 最大水平跨度达150米的GRM15自动人行道

● 倾斜角10°~12°的GRM20自动人行道,可满足户外气候条件下运行

更多详情请下载资料

汽车电梯GRA

  • 产品详情
  • 技术创新
  • 技术参数
姓名: 内容:
联系电话:
E-MAIL:
产品名称:
留言标题:

GRA汽车电梯,运用新型的数据网络系统,电梯的各层站和轿厢均设有电脑控制系统(CPU),并通过串行传输线进行连接,减少了各部件之间的连线,使系统的控制更加高效和精确;各电脑之间所配置的诊断程序和后备系统,确保电梯各部件联系的高度可靠性。每一台电脑还专门设置具有推理能力的软件,丰富和完善了人(车)梯接口。

将大规模可编程门阵列运用到汽车电梯上,实现了系统的单片化,有效提高系统的抗干扰能力,操作更加简单,反应更加灵敏。

留言板

GRA10 汽车电梯,运用新型的数据网络系统,电梯的各层站和轿厢均设有电脑控制系统(CPU),并通过串行传输线进行连接,减少了各部件之间的连线,使系统的控制更加高效和精确。

 

● 安全的门保护装置 ● 成熟的变压变频技术 ● 多样化的提升方式

更多详情请下载资料

液压电梯GRH10

  • 产品详情
  • 技术创新
  • 技术参数
姓名: 内容:
联系电话:
E-MAIL:
产品名称:
留言标题:

GRFH10系列液压货梯工艺精良、技术精湛,适用于不同载重量的液压电梯,起动、制动和平层效果良好,自动产生合适的运行曲线,具有较高的运行舒适度。

留言板

GRFH10系列液压货梯工艺精良、技术精湛,适用于不同载重量的液压电梯,起动、制动和平层效果良好,自动产生合适的运行曲线,具有较高的运行舒适度。

 

● 机房位置设置灵活 ● 承载范围广泛,适应能力强 ● 省空间、节能耗、降成本 ● 结构简明、故障率低、易于日常维护保养

更多详情请下载资料

家用电梯GRV20

  • 产品详情
  • 技术创新
  • 技术参数
姓名: 内容:
联系电话:
E-MAIL:
产品名称:
留言标题:

GRV 家用电梯,专为私人住宅设计,致力于营造舒适的家庭私享空间,提升居家生活品质。集静音舒适、安全可靠、环保节能、量身定制、安装简便等优势于一身,赋予私人住宅更多价值。

留言板

SRH家用电梯,将私人电梯前沿技术和前卫的豪华设计理念相融合,为您营造浪漫、优雅、尊贵的欧式情调,以简约之美点缀家装,以精粹构造融入家居,致力于为您的品质生活开创华彩篇章!

安全级别设计·多重保护● 安全级别设计·多重保护 ● 故障诊断 ● 轿内监控,关爱家人 ● 永磁同步无轮曳引机·环保新指标 ● VVVF变频调速技术·低耗新高度

“生泰级”智能家电·现代生活的奢华气息● 轿厢自动开关系统·低碳新标准 ● 轿厢到站钟·闻声入梯 ● 语音报站(选配)·悦耳动听

“安乐家居”个性家电·个性化设计“馨”主张● 残疾人操纵纸箱(选配)·人文关怀

更多详情请下载资料

载货电梯GRF

  • 产品详情
  • 技术创新
  • 技术参数
姓名: 内容:
联系电话:
E-MAIL:
产品名称:
留言标题:

GRF系列载货电梯,其应用的全电脑模块化电梯专用控制系统、高效可靠的驱动方式、轻柔灵敏的VVVF变频门机,使之在各种工况下轻松运载、应变自如;高强度的轿厢结构,防撞条以及光幕门的设置可满足各类载货用途并适用不同建筑结构,使得更多承载举重若轻、胜任有余,创造出新型货物运载理念。

Famous Watches Cartier Panthere Replica Replica Chaumet Franck Muller Freedom Fake Watches Jaeger-LeCoultre Duometre Replica

 

留言板

GRFN无机房货梯采用先进的永磁同步无齿轮曳引技术,因此无需减速装置,从而改进了电梯井道内的布局方式。无齿轮曳引机其重量轻、体积小等特点。节约了建筑空间,大大提高了无机房货梯的性能与品质,降低了故障率。

 

● 智能网络系统 ● 光幕门保护装置 ● 永磁同步无齿轮曳引机

更多详情请下载资料

立体停车设备

  • 产品详情
  • 技术创新
  • 技术参数
姓名: 内容:
联系电话:
E-MAIL:
产品名称:
留言标题:

森赫电梯拥有PXD-RH型全自动巷道堆垛类、PPY-RH型全自动平面移动类、PSH-RH型升降横移类、PJS-RH型简易升降类、PCS-RH型垂直升降类、PQJ-RH型汽车专用升降机、PXD-RH型多层循环类立体停车设备等众多产品。

留言板

PXD-RH型全自动巷道堆垛类、PPY-RH型全自动平面移动类、PSH-RH型升降横移类、PJS-RH型简易升降类、PCS-RH型垂直升降类、PQJ-RH型汽车专用升降机、PXD-RH型多层循环类立体停车设备等。

更多详情请下载资料

小机房乘客电梯GRPS30

  • 产品详情
  • 技术创新
  • 技术参数
姓名: 内容:
联系电话:
E-MAIL:
产品名称:
留言标题:

森赫GPRS30小机房乘客电梯,回归便捷人类生活之本质,通过优化的结构设计、优选材料和优良部件,将性能、品质、安全相结合,为各类现代建筑垂直交通提供经济可靠的解决方案。

留言板

GRPS30系列小机房乘客电梯与森赫上一代的有机房电梯相比,土建布置更加紧凑,机房面积仅为传统机房的25%左右,并道截面进一步缩小20%左右,顶层高度降低700-900mm,底坑深度降低100-300mm,以小建筑面积换来大乘坐空间。

更多详情请下载资料

小机房乘客电梯GRPS50

  • 产品详情
  • 技术创新
  • 技术参数
姓名: 内容:
联系电话:
E-MAIL:
产品名称:
留言标题:

GRPS50小机房乘客电梯主要部件采用德国原装进口,并结合森赫的先进技术和精湛工艺,缔造了森赫电梯的高端品质,凸显了德国制造工业的经典文化。

与杰出的功能配置相协调的是GRPS50系列电梯的内在设计理念,它们传承德国简约、大气风格,轻松融入高档商务楼宇、商业酒店、高档住宅等建筑场所,创造了非同一般的舒适享受和生活美镜。

留言板

GPRS50小机房乘客电梯采用德国原装进口的控制柜,融合了先进的微电脑网络控制技术和CANBUS总线串行通讯技术,控制准确高效,同时具备强抗干扰能力,实现了模块化、智能化、数字化于一体,是当今电梯行业出色的电梯控制技术。

更多详情请下载资料

高速电梯GRPS70

  • 产品详情
  • 技术创新
  • 技术参数
姓名: 内容:
联系电话:
E-MAIL:
产品名称:
留言标题:

随着现代都市高层建筑数量和高度的与日俱增,人们对楼宇垂直交通在高效、安全方面有了更高要求。森赫GRPS70高速电梯应运而生,突破多项高速电梯的应用难题,通过先进的驱动系统、智能化的功能和创新设计,创造了高效便捷的高层建筑垂直交通解决方案,为各类地标性建筑带来了更多优势和价值。

留言板

双层隔音轿壁结构:专为高速电梯设计,有效隔离轿厢内部和井道之间的噪音,营造宁静空间。

双风向导流装置:正确引导气流流动,降低空气阻力。有效抑制空气紊流带来的噪音和振动,运行更为稳定可靠。

全方位减震系统:抑制电梯运行过程中产生的水平、垂直振动,使乘坐更加平稳舒适。

更多详情请下载资料